Management Committee

Welcome to the OWWA Management Committee page

What We Do


  • Advance and disseminate knowledge concerned with improving water utility management practices
  • Proactively identify, review, and develop response and comment on water utility management affairs
  • Bring policies, procedures and practices that will assist in improving water utility management to the attention of the OWWA Board, OWWA Committees, and the membership

Who We Are 

The Committee consists of a Chair, preferably from an OWWA water utility or municipality, and other members as desirable. Most members are involved in the management and/or operation of a water utility, municipal water operation, or an agency dealing with water matters. As much as possible, committee members represent a cross section of water utilities by size and geographic areas.

Committee Chair Peter Busatto
Vice-Chair Vacant
Liaison Director Deb Goudreau

For More Information

If you would like more information or would like to join our committee, please contact us.




© 2020 Ontario Water Works Association. All rights reserved.

Site Development by TechnicalitiesPlus Inc.